Pride Month

Staff Pick Badge
The Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo: A Novel Cover Image
$17.00
ISBN: 9781501161933
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Washington Square Press - May 29th, 2018

“Riveting, heart-wrenching, and full of Old Hollywood glamour, The Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo is one of the most captivating reads of 2017.” —BuzzFeed

“The epic adventures Evelyn creates over the course of a lifetime will leave every reader mesmerized.


Staff Pick Badge
Laura Dean Keeps Breaking Up with Me Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781626722590
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: First Second - May 7th, 2019

One of FORBES Best Graphic Novels of 2019
On BCCB 2019 Blue Ribbons List
One of NPR's Best Books of 2019
Booklist 2019 Editors' Choice
One of Bitch Media’s Best Queer YA Novels of 2019


Staff Pick Badge
Red, White & Royal Blue: A Novel Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9781250316776
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: St. Martin's Griffin - May 14th, 2019

* Instant NEW YORK TIMES and USA TODAY bestseller *
* GOODREADS CHOICE AWARD WINNER for BEST DEBUT and BEST ROMANCE of 2019 *

* BEST BOOK OF THE YEAR* for VOGUE, NPR, VANITY FAIR, and more! *

What happens when America's First Son falls in love with the Prince of Wales?


Staff Pick Badge
Honor Girl: A Graphic Memoir Cover Image
By Maggie Thrash, Maggie Thrash (Illustrator)
$14.99
ISBN: 9780763687557
Availability: Not In Stock - Usually Available in 1-5 Days
Published: Candlewick - May 9th, 2017

“Thrash has so carefully and skillfully captured a universal moment. . . . A luminescent memoir not to be missed.”— Kirkus Reviews (starred review)

All-girl camp. First love. First heartbreak. At once romantic and devastating, brutally honest and full of humor, this graphic-novel memoir is a debut of the rarest sort.


Of Fire and Stars Cover Image
By Audrey Coulthurst, Jordan Saia (Illustrator)
$10.99
ISBN: 9780062433268
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Balzer + Bray - February 6th, 2018

An atmospheric and romantic debut fantasy perfect for fans of Ash and The Winner’s Curse.

Betrothed since childhood to the prince of Mynaria, Princess Dennaleia has always known what her future holds. Her marriage will seal the alliance between Mynaria and her homeland, protecting her people from other hostile kingdoms.


None of the Above Cover Image
$10.99
ISBN: 9780062335326
Availability: Backordered - Usually Ships in 14-90 days
Published: Balzer + Bray - April 4th, 2017

None of the Above is a powerful story of discovering one’s true identity. This book will open hearts and change minds.”—Stephen Chbosky, bestselling author of The Perks of Being a Wallflower


Staff Pick Badge
Check, Please! Book 1: # Hockey Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9781250177964
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: First Second - September 18th, 2018

Eric Bittle may be a former junior figure skating champion, vlogger extraordinaire, and very talented amateur pâtissier, but being a freshman on the Samwell University hockey team is a whole new challenge. It is nothing like co-ed club hockey back in Georgia! First of all?


Staff Pick Badge
Always Human Cover Image
$14.99
ISBN: 9781499811094
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Yellow Jacket - June 2nd, 2020

"This beautifully illustrated slice-of-life tale that shows two young women of color getting to know each other and creating a relationship is so warm and charming that readers will hardly notice how much they are learning about how to better interact with folx who are different from themselves and the importance of not making assumptions." -- Kirkus Reviews

<