VIRTUAL EVENT: Kathleen Glasgow & Liz Lawson with Jennifer Lynn Barnes

Event date: 
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 - 7:00pm

A very big thank you to everyone who tuned in to our virtual event with Kathleen, Liz & Jennfier! If you missed the live stream, you can watch the replay on our YouTube channel HERE!

The Agathas (An Agathas Mystery #1) By Kathleen Glasgow, Liz Lawson Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9780593431115
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Delacorte Press - May 3rd, 2022

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Who killed Brooke Donovan? It’s the biggest mystery of the summer, and everyone in Castle Cove thinks they know what happened. But they're wrong. Two unlikely friends come together to solve the case in this fast-paced, fun, modern Agatha Christie inspired thriller.


The Inheritance Games By Jennifer Lynn Barnes Cover Image
$10.99
ISBN: 9780759555402
Availability: Not In Stock - Usually Available in 1-5 Days
Published: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers - July 27th, 2021

OVER 750,000 COPIES SOLD OF THE #1 BESTSELLING SERIES!

Don't miss this New York Times bestselling "impossible to put down" (Buzzfeed) novel with deadly stakes, thrilling twists, and juicy secrets--perfect for fans of One of Us is Lying and Knives Out.


Avery Grambs has a plan for a better future: survive high school, win a scholarship,


Event address: 
220 Plaza Drive
Suite B-3
Collegeville, PA 19426