Teague Wars: Phase 1: Emerald X (Paperback)

Teague Wars: Phase 1: Emerald X By Brandon Hoy Cover Image
On Our Shelves Now
(This book cannot be returned.)
13 on hand, as of Jun 23 11:15pm


Phoenix Reinhard lives in Luminar, one of Osiren's five great cities. These cities are rumored to be protecting religious emeralds used to lift a curse their Protectors' had cast upon them. They had been forgotten long ago until Luminar was destroyed in search of this artifact. Twelve years later, Phoenix assumes responsibility of protecting the remaining cities from those planning to collect all five. He quickly learns there is more to his religion than he ever believed.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781949929379
ISBN-10: 194992937X
Publisher: Owl Publishing, LLC
Publication Date: January 7th, 2020
Pages: 366
Language: English