Icebreaker: A Novel (The Maple Hills Series #1) (Paperback)

Staff Pick Badge
Icebreaker: A Novel (The Maple Hills Series #1) By Hannah Grace Cover Image
$17.99
On Our Shelves Now
4 on hand, as of Jul 16 5:55am
(FICTION-ROMANCE/GOTHIC)

Other Books in Series

This is book number 1 in the The Maple Hills Series series.


Staff Reviews


For fans of LUKOV WITH LOVE and THE DEAL comes your new favorite contemporary sports romance! Stasi is a figure skater with Olympic dreams, and Nate is the Maple Hills' loyal hockey team captain, but when they're forced to work together, they find they make an unlikely pair! This is an enemies-to-lovers romance you don't want to miss! And beware.... the sweet cartoon cover isn't indicative of the spice inside!

— Rachele

Description


#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER
Over 1 million copies sold!

A TikTok sensation! Sparks fly when a competitive figure skater and hockey team captain are forced to share a rink.

Anastasia Allen has worked her entire life for a shot at Team USA. It looks like everything is going according to plan when she gets a full scholarship to the University of California, Maple Hills and lands a place on their competitive figure skating team.

Nothing will stand in her way, not even the captain of the hockey team, Nate Hawkins.

Nate’s focus as team captain is on keeping his team on the ice. Which is tricky when a facilities mishap means they are forced to share a rink with the figure skating team—including Anastasia, who clearly can’t stand him.

But when Anastasia’s skating partner faces an uncertain future, she may have to look to Nate to take her shot.

Sparks fly, but Anastasia isn’t worried…because she could never like a hockey player, right?

About the Author


Hannah Grace is an English author, writing adult contemporary romance between characters who all carry a tiny piece of her. When she’s not describing everyone’s eyes ten-thousand-times a chapter, accidentally giving multiple characters the same name, or googling American English spellings, you can find her oversharing online, or, occasionally, reading a book from her enormous TBR. Hannah is the #1 Sunday Times bestselling author of Icebreaker and Wildfire and a proud parent to two dogs.

Praise For…


"Sweltering chemistry, sizzling banter and swoonworthy romance. Icebreaker melted me head to toe."
—Elena Armas, New York Times bestselling author of The Spanish Love Deception


Product Details
ISBN: 9781668026038
ISBN-10: 1668026031
Publisher: Atria Books
Publication Date: February 7th, 2023
Pages: 448
Language: English
Series: The Maple Hills Series