Bravelands #1: Broken Pride (Compact Disc)

Bravelands #1: Broken Pride Cover Image
By Erin Hunter, James Fouhey (Read by)
Email or call for price.
Special Order - Not Available for Web Order

Other Books in Series

This is book number 1 in the Bravelands series.


Heed the call of the wild with this brand-new, action-packed animal fantasy series from the #1 nationally bestselling author of Warriors. Enter the Bravelands...and discover the Erin Hunter series you've been waiting for.

A lion cast out from his pride.

An elephant who can read the bones of the dead.

A baboon rebelling against his destiny.

For generations, the animals of the African plains have followed a single rule: only kill to survive. But when an unthinkable act of betrayal shatters the peace, the fragile balance between predators and prey will rest in the paws of three unlikely heroes.

Set in an epic new world and told from three different animals' points of view, Bravelands will thrill readers who love Spirit Animals and Wings of Fire, as well as the legion of dedicated fans who've made Erin Hunter a bestselling phenomenon.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781538502006
ISBN-10: 1538502003
Publisher: HarperCollins
Publication Date: December 12th, 2017
Language: English
Series: Bravelands