Rey and Pals: 30 Postcards: (Star Wars Fan Gift) (Postcard book or pack)

Rey and Pals: 30 Postcards: (Star Wars Fan Gift) Cover Image
Email or call for price.
Special Order - Not Available for Web Order

Description


This charming collection of 30 postcards brings Darth Vader and Son author Jeffrey Brown's warm humor to the adventures and hijinks of young Rey and her friends, including exclusive artwork—perfect to keep or send.

• Images based on the New York Times and national bestseller Darth Vader and Son and Rey and Pals
• Set includes 30 postcards with some brand new exclusive illustrations

Fans of Rey and Pals, Darth Vader and Son, or Vader's Little Princess will love this postcard set.

This book is perfect for:
• Star Wars fans and their families
• Jeffrey Brown fans of all ages
• Kids who may have only seen the new Star Wars movies

© & TM LUCASFILM LTD. Used Under Authorization.

About the Author


Jeffrey Brown is the Eisner Award-winning artist and writer of the Darth Vader™ and Son series. A lifelong Star Wars fan, he lives in Chicago.


Product Details
ISBN: 9781452180441
Publisher: Chronicle Books
Publication Date: August 20th, 2019
Pages: 30