Shattered (Cold Awakening #2) (Paperback)

Shattered (Cold Awakening #2) By Robin Wasserman Cover Image
Not In Stock - Usually Available in 1-5 Days

Other Books in Series

This is book number 2 in the Cold Awakening series.


An acclaimed dystopian tirlogy gets new covers, a new format--and new titles.

A brand new package for the second book in our dystopian trilogy Tamora Pierce calls "mind-bending."

About the Author

Robin Wasserman is the author of Girls on Fire, an NPR and BuzzFeed Best Book of the Year. She is a graduate of Harvard College with a Master’s in the history of science. She lives in Los Angeles, where she writes for television.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781442420397
ISBN-10: 1442420391
Publisher: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers
Publication Date: October 25th, 2011
Pages: 464
Language: English
Series: Cold Awakening