Anna's Picks

Anna's Picks

Ninth House Cover Image
$27.99
ISBN: 9781250313072
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Flatiron Books - October 8th, 2019

The mesmerizing adult debut from Leigh Bardugo, a tale of power, privilege, dark magic, and murder set among the Ivy League elite


The Fountains of Silence Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9780399160318
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Philomel Books - October 1st, 2019

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Salt to the Sea and Between Shades of Gray comes a gripping, extraordinary portrait of love, silence, and secrets under a Spanish dictatorship.


Frankly in Love Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781984812209
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers - September 10th, 2019

An Instant New York Times Bestseller and #1 Indie Bestseller!

Two friends. One fake dating scheme. What could possibly go wrong?


The War Outside Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780316316699
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers - September 25th, 2018

New from Monica Hesse, the bestselling and award-winning author of Girl in the Blue Coat--an "important" (New York Times Book Review), "extraordinary" (Booklist, starred review) novel of conviction, friendship, and betrayal

"A must-read for fans of historical fiction." --Ruta Sepetys, #1 New York Times bestselling author


A Darker Shade of Magic: A Novel (Shades of Magic #1) Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9780765376466
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Tor Books - January 19th, 2016

A Darker Shade of Magic, from #1 New York Times bestselling author V.E. Schwab

Kell is one of the last Antarimagicians with a rare, coveted ability to travel between parallel Londons; Red, Grey, White, and, once upon a time, Black.


The Hate U Give Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9780062498533
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Balzer + Bray - February 28th, 2017

8 starred reviews ∙ Goodreads Choice Awards Best of the Best  ∙  William C. Morris Award Winner ∙ National Book Award Longlist ∙ Printz Honor Book ∙ Coretta Scott King Honor Book ∙ #1 New York Times Bestseller!

"Absolutely riveting!" —Jason Reynolds


The Bride Test Cover Image
$15.00
ISBN: 9780451490827
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Berkley - May 7th, 2019

From the USA Today bestselling author of The Kiss Quotient comes a romantic novel about love that crosses international borders and all boundaries of the heart...


Caraval Cover Image
$11.99
ISBN: 9781250095268
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Flatiron Books - May 1st, 2018

The acclaimed New York Times bestseller! Welcome, welcome to CaravalStephanie Garber’s sweeping tale of the unbreakable bond between two sisters. It’s the closest you'll ever find to magic in this world...


The Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo: A Novel Cover Image
$17.00
ISBN: 9781501161933
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Washington Square Press - May 29th, 2018

“Riveting, heart-wrenching, and full of Old Hollywood glamour, The Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo is one of the most captivating reads of 2017.” —BuzzFeed

“The epic adventures Evelyn creates over the course of a lifetime will leave every reader mesmerized.


Carry On (Simon Snow Series #1) Cover Image
$10.99
ISBN: 9781250135025
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Wednesday Books - May 9th, 2017

#1 New York Times best seller!
Booklist Editors’ Choice 2015 - Youth!
Named a "Best Book of 2015" by Time Magazine, School Library Journal, Barnes & Noble, NPR, PopSugar, The Millions, and The News & Observer!

Simon Snow is the worst Chosen One who's ever been chosen.


Truly Devious: A Mystery Cover Image
$9.99
ISBN: 9780062338068
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Katherine Tegen Books - December 4th, 2018

New York Times bestselling author Maureen Johnson weaves a delicate tale of murder and mystery in the first book of a striking new series, perfect for fans of Agatha Christie and E. Lockhart.